

## 2019 New Zealand Indian Sports Association Queens Birthday Tournament Men

## 1 - 3 Jun 2019 Rotorua

## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
26	03 Jun 2019	11:30	B 5th & 6th	Pitch 1 - Ground 1

**WISC B** 

Abandoned 0 - 0

PISC C

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
	0	NAIK Sandeep (GK)				
	1	HIRA Milan				
	2	PATEL Sajan				
	3	BHANA Haresh				
	4	PATEL Nimish	PATEL Nimish			
	5	CHHIBA Arnesh				
	6	MAKAN Roshan (C)				
	7	KANJI Jatesh				
	8	KANJI Satesh				
	9	CHAUHAN Raj				
	11	KOONER Amit				
	12	PATEL Shivam				
	13	KANJI Retesh				
	15	PATEL Parimal				
	16	THAKUR Parth				
	20	PATEL Darshan				
Coa	ach					
Team M	anager					
Umpire						
SHAH	Manav (1	NZL)				
Scoring	Judge					
Technica	al Officer					

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	0	WALLABH Suresh (GK)			
	1	HARI Aneil			
	2	HARI Vijay			
	3	DAJI Kieren			
	4	HARI Bevan			
	5	UNKA Krishna			
	6	BHANA Mukesh			
	7	MAKAN Nayan			
	8	SOMA Nathan			
	10	BHANA Vijay			
	11	JAIRAM Vinay			
	11	SAHOTA Surinda			
	13	BHULA Nimesh			
	15	UKA Akshay			
	16	BHULA Mitesh			
	18	HARI Akash			
Co	ach				
Team M	anager				
Umpire					
OAKLE	Y David	(NZL)			
Timing J	udge				
Reserve	Umpire				

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Match won by Pukekohe C by coin toss

Altiusrt