

# 2019 New Zealand Indian Sports Association Queens Birthday Tournament Men 1 - 3 Jun 2019 Rotorua

#### **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
22	03 Jun 2019	08:30	B 3rd & 4th	Pitch 1 - Ground 1

#### **BOPISC B**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
BOPISCB	0	0	0	0	0	2
AISCB	0	0	0	0	0	1

#### AISC B

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	0	JOHAL Prabhjit (GK)			
	2	CHAHAL Sahil			
Χ	3	CHHAGN Mehul			
Χ	5	DHEDA Kamlish			
Χ	6	SINGH Kamaldeep			
	7	SINGH Surinder			
	8	JERAM Jayesh			
Χ	9	DHANJEE Jayvant			
Χ	10	MAKAN Chevez			
Χ	11	DHANJEE Prashant (C)			
X 12		SIMA Bhavesh			
Χ	15	PATEL Ajay			
Χ	16	SINGH Garry			
	17	PRASAD Vishal			
Χ	20	SINGH Jagjeet			
Coa	ach	DALTON Matthew			
Team M	anager				
CHHAG	GN Mehu	ı			
Umpire					
SHAH I	Manav (1	NZL)			
Scoring	Judge				
Technica	al Officer				
CROPF	PER Row	an (NZL)			

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	0	RANCHHOD Milan (GK)			
Χ	7	SOMA Jaiman			
	14	MEHTA Harman			
Χ	15	PATEL Vijay			
Χ	20	SINGH Mansimrit			
	22	PATEL Nishaan			
	23	MISTRY Ronak			
Χ	24	DAHYA Jayden			
Χ	26	LALA Amriesh			
Χ	28	PATEL Punit			
Χ	29	GOSHA Dillan			
Χ	30	PARBOO Vinay			
	33	GILL Manraj			
Χ	34	RAMJI Shivam			
	39	RAMJI Sunil			
Χ	40	GILL Aminder			
Coach		PATEL Nilesh			
Team M	anager				
PANCH	IIA Raj				
Umpire					
EDGEC	OMBE L	Lucas (NZL)			
Timing J	ludge				
Reserve	Umpire				

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

# Notes

Match proceeded to shootout due to turf being frozen.

Shootout results follow...





# 2019 New Zealand Indian Sports Association Queens Birthday Tournament Men

#### 1 - 3 Jun 2019 Rotorua

# **Shootout Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
22	03 Jun 2019	08:30	B 3rd & 4th	Pitch 1 - Ground 1

BOPISC B
----------

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
BOPISCB	0	0	0	0	0	2
AISCB	0	0	0	0	0	1

# AISC B

#### **Scoring**

Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result	Round	Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result
9	DHANJEE Jayvant	0	O - Save	1	20	SINGH Mansimrit	0	O - Save
16	SINGH Garry	0	X - Goal	2	7	SOMA Jaiman	0	X - Goal
8	JERAM Jayesh	0	O - Save	3	26	LALA Amriesh	0	O - Save
3	CHHAGN Mehul	0	O - Save	4	15	PATEL Vijay	0	O - Save
12	SIMA Bhavesh	0	X - Goal	5	40	GILL Aminder	0	O - Save

#### **Defenders**

Shirt #	Defender	S
0	JOHAL Prabhjit (GK)	

Shirt #	Defender
0	RANCHHOD Milan (GK)

Final	Result
2	- 1

# **Signatures**

Team Manager	7	Team Manager
CHHAGN Mehul	F	PANCHIA Raj
Umpire	ι	Umpire
SHAH Manav (NZL)	E	EDGECOMBE Lucas (NZL)

Technical Officer

CROPPER Rowan (NZL)



Tournament Director: BAGGS Richard (NZL)