2025 Vantage National Masters Women 35+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



		Officials List						
Competition		tional Masters Women 35+						
Location	Northland							
Туре	Over 35 Womens Outdoor							
Dates	23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025							
Participants	Pool A	AKL / CM / NHR / WGN						
	Pool B	BOP / CAN / NTH / TAS						
Appointment	Appointed By	Name		Nationality	UMP	VU		
Tournament Director		RUTHERFORD Kit	*	NZL				
Assistant Tournament Director		MILLS Shelley	*	NZL				
Technical Officer	HNZ	BIGHAM Caroline	*	NZL				
	HNZ	COLENSO Helen	*	NZL				
	HNZ	HARTNELL Bill	*	NZL				
		MAIR Howard	*	NZL				
	HNZ	PROUT Martin	*	NZL				
	HNZ	SHORTER Richard	*	NZL				
	HNZ	SIM Kelvin	*	NZL				
	HNZ	THOMAS Valerie	*	NZL				
	HNZ	WILSON Geoff	*	NZL				
	HNZ	WOODMAN Jason	*	NZL				
Umpire Manager	HNZ	BINT Merv	*	NZL				
	HNZ	CLOSE Ray	*	NZL				
	HNZ	MILLS John	*	NZL	3			
	HNZ	OAKLEY David	*	NZL	1			
Appointments Manager	HNZ	HAIR Jenny	*	NZL				
Umpire	HNZ	ALLEN, Vicki	*	NZL	35			
	HNZ	BRAMAH Jack	*	NZL				
	HNZ	BROMELL Emma	*	NZL	26			
	HNZ	BROWN Jeff	*	NZL	4			
	HNZ	BROWN Tom	*	NZL				
	HNZ	BRYDON Andrew	*	NZL	3			
	HNZ	CARRELL Mark	*	NZL				
	HNZ	CHAMBERS Merv	*	NZL				
		COTTAM Carol	*	NZL				
	HNZ	DRAKE Kayla	*	NZL				
	HNZ	DUDLEY Tamara	*	NZL	2			
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Steven	*	NZL				
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Viv	*	NZL	2			
	HNZ	EMERSON Marie	*	NZL	8			
		FRENCH Colin	^	NZL	1			
	HNZ	FURMAGE Sue	^ 	NZL				
	HNZ	FURMAGE Terry	*	NZL				
	HNZ	GOODMAN Dan		NZL				
	HNZ	GRIEVE Alastair	*	NZL				
	HNZ	GROUNDS Craig	*	NZL				
	HNZ	HARTNELL Toni	*	NZL	1			
	HNZ	HATCHER Sam	*	NZL				
	HNZ	HAYES Paul	*	NZL	-			
	HNZ HNZ	HAYTER Scott	*	NZL NZL	1			
	HNZ	HEYWOOD Raewyn	*	NZL				
	HNZ	HOLMES Cindy HURLEY Trish	*	NZL				
	HNZ	JONES Matt	*	NZL	2			
	HNZ	KEIGHLEY Chris	*	NZL	2			
	HNZ	LEE Grant	*	NZL				
	HNZ	LEE Grant LEWIS Paddy	*	NZL				
	HNZ	MACNEE Shayne	*	NZL				

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)



2025 Vantage National Masters Women 35+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



 HNZ	MCCARTNEY Michael	*	ENG		
 HNZ	MCNELLY Hamish	*	NZL		
HNZ	MCPHERSON Karen	*	NZL		
HNZ	MEYER Elize	*	NZL	11	
HNZ	NICHOLL Rose	*	NZL	2	
	OLENDZKI-SCHULZ Rochelle	*	NZL		
HNZ	PARKINSON Deborah	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	PATEL Parry	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	PINCOTT Andrew	*	NZL		
HNZ	PORTER Jane	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	RUGG Nicolette	*	NZL	5	
HNZ	SMITH Kirsten	*	NZL	24	
HNZ	TAYLOR Glen	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	THOMAS Trevor	*	NZL		
HNZ	THOMS Joanna	*	NZL	5	
HNZ	TUNNICLIFF Nano	*	NZL	13	
HNZ	TURNER Peter	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	VOOGHT Danielle	*	NZL		
	WAETFORD Angeline	*	NZL		
HNZ	WALKER Danny	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	WELLS Andrew	*	NZL	4	
HNZ	WHITEHEAD Andrew	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	WILSON Jan	*	NZL	9	
HNZ	WOODS Tim	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	YEATES Shelley	*	NZL		

* Shared Official: 2025 Vantage National Masters

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)

