2025 Vantage National Masters Women 65+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



Offi	ria	le	l id	et.
UIII	ua	15	LIS	Σι

Competition		tional Masters Women 65+				
Location	Northland					
Туре	Over 65 Womens	Outdoor				
Dates	23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025					
Participants	Round Robin	AKL / CAN / NHR / NTH / TGA				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name		Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	HNZ	RUTHERFORD Kit	*	NZL	Olvii	10
Assistant Tournament Director	HNZ	MILLS Shelley	*	NZL		
Technical Officer	HNZ	BIGHAM Caroline	*	NZL		
Technical Officer	HNZ	COLENSO Helen	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HARTNELL Bill	*	NZL		
	HNZ	MAIR Howard	*	NZL		
	HNZ	PROUT Martin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	SHORTER Richard	*	NZL		
			*			
	HNZ	SIM Kelvin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	THOMAS Valerie		NZL		
	HNZ	WILSON Geoff	*	NZL		
· · · · ·	HNZ	WOODMAN Jason		NZL	<u> </u>	
Umpire Manager	HNZ	BINT Merv	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	CLOSE Ray	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	MILLS John	*	NZL		
	HNZ	OAKLEY David	*	NZL	1	
Appointments Manager	HNZ	HAIR Jenny	*	NZL		
Umpire	HNZ	ALLEN, Vicki	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BRAMAH Jack	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	BROMELL Emma	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BROWN Jeff	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BROWN Tom	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BRYDON Andrew	*	NZL		
	HNZ	CARRELL Mark	*	NZL		
	HNZ	CHAMBERS Merv	*	NZL	4	
		COTTAM Carol	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DRAKE Kayla	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	DUDLEY Tamara	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Steven	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Viv	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	EMERSON Marie	*	NZL		
		FRENCH Colin	*	NZL	+ -	
	HNZ	FURMAGE Sue	*	NZL	+ -	
	HNZ	FURMAGE Terry	*	NZL	+ -	
	HNZ	GOODMAN Dan	*	NZL	+ -	
	HNZ	GRIEVE Alastair	*	NZL		
	HNZ	GROUNDS Craig	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HARTNELL Toni	*	NZL		
	HNZ		*		2	
		HATCHER Sam	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	HAYES Paul	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HAYTER Scott	×	NZL		
	HNZ	HEYWOOD Raewyn	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HOLMES Cindy	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	HURLEY Trish	*	NZL	8	
	HNZ	JONES Matt	*	NZL		
	HNZ	KEIGHLEY Chris	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	LEE Grant	*	NZL		
	HNZ	LEWIS Paddy	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	MACNEE Shayne	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	MCCARTNEY Michael	*	ENG		

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)



2025 Vantage National Masters Women 65+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



HNZ	MCNELLY Hamish	*	NZL		
HNZ	MCPHERSON Karen	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	MEYER Elize	*	NZL		
HNZ	NICHOLL Rose	*	NZL		
	OLENDZKI-SCHULZ Rochelle	*	NZL		
HNZ	PARKINSON Deborah	*	NZL	3	
HNZ	PATEL Parry	*	NZL		
HNZ	PINCOTT Andrew	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	PORTER Jane	*	NZL		
HNZ	RUGG Nicolette	*	NZL		
HNZ	SMITH Kirsten	*	NZL		
HNZ	TAYLOR Glen	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	THOMAS Trevor	*	NZL		
HNZ	THOMS Joanna	*	NZL		
HNZ	TUNNICLIFF Nano	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	TURNER Peter	*	NZL		
HNZ	VOOGHT Danielle	*	NZL		
	WAETFORD Angeline	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	WALKER Danny	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	WELLS Andrew	*	NZL		
HNZ	WHITEHEAD Andrew	*	NZL		
HNZ	WILSON Jan	*	NZL		
HNZ	WOODS Tim	*	NZL		
HNZ	YEATES Shelley	*	NZL	1	

* Shared Official: 2025 Vantage National Masters

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)

