## 2025 Vantage National Masters Men 55+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



**Officials List** 

Competition	2025 Vantage Nat	tional Masters Men 55+				
Location	Northland					
Туре	Over 55 Mens Ou	tdoor				
Dates	23 Feb - 1 Mar 202	5				
Participants	Round Robin	AKL / CAN / NTH / TAS / TGA / WGN				
•	A non-simted Div	News		Nationality		
Appointment Tournament Director	Appointed By HNZ	Name           RUTHERFORD Kit	*	Nationality NZL	UMP	VU
Assistant Tournament Director	HNZ		*	NZL		
	HNZ	MILLS Shelley BIGHAM Caroline	*	NZL		
Technical Officer			*	NZL		
	HNZ		*			
	HNZ	HARTNELL Bill	*	NZL NZL		
	HNZ	MAIR Howard PROUT Martin	*	NZL		
	HNZ		*	NZL		
	HNZ	SHORTER Richard	*			
	HNZ	SIM Kelvin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	THOMAS Valerie		NZL		
	HNZ	WILSON Geoff	*	NZL		
	HNZ	WOODMAN Jason		NZL		
Umpire Manager	HNZ	BINT Merv	*	NZL	17	
	HNZ	CLOSE Ray		NZL	3	
	HNZ	MILLS John	*	NZL	4	
	HNZ	OAKLEY David	*	NZL		
Appointments Manager	HNZ	HAIR Jenny	*	NZL		
Umpire	HNZ	ALLEN, Vicki	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BRAMAH Jack	*	NZL	8	
	HNZ	BROMELL Emma	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BROWN Jeff	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	BROWN Tom	*	NZL	4	
	HNZ	BRYDON Andrew	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	CARRELL Mark	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	CHAMBERS Merv	*	NZL	8	
		COTTAM Carol	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DRAKE Kayla	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DUDLEY Tamara	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Steven	*	NZL	4	
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Viv	*	NZL		
	HNZ	EMERSON Marie	*	NZL		
		FRENCH Colin	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	FURMAGE Sue	*	NZL		
	HNZ	FURMAGE Terry	*	NZL	6	
	HNZ	GOODMAN Dan	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	GRIEVE Alastair	*	NZL		
	HNZ	GROUNDS Craig	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	HARTNELL Toni	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	HATCHER Sam	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	HAYES Paul	*	NZL	9	
	HNZ	HAYTER Scott	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	HEYWOOD Raewyn	*	NZL	<u> </u>	
	HNZ	HOLMES Cindy	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HURLEY Trish	*	NZL		
	HNZ	JONES Matt	*	NZL		
	HNZ	KEIGHLEY Chris	*	NZL	+	
	HNZ	LEE Grant	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	LEWIS Paddy	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	MACNEE Shayne	*	NZL	1	
		MCCARTNEY Michael	*			
	HNZ			ENG	1	

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)



## 2025 Vantage National Masters Men 55+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



HNZ	MCNELLY Hamish	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	MCPHERSON Karen	*	NZL		
HNZ	MEYER Elize	*	NZL		
HNZ	NICHOLL Rose	*	NZL		
	OLENDZKI-SCHULZ Rochelle	*	NZL		
HNZ	PARKINSON Deborah	*	NZL		
HNZ	PATEL Parry	*	NZL		
HNZ	PINCOTT Andrew	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	PORTER Jane	*	NZL		
HNZ	RUGG Nicolette	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	SMITH Kirsten	*	NZL		
HNZ	TAYLOR Glen	*	NZL	3	
HNZ	THOMAS Trevor	*	NZL	11	
HNZ	THOMS Joanna	*	NZL		
HNZ	TUNNICLIFF Nano	*	NZL		
HNZ	TURNER Peter	*	NZL	10	
HNZ	VOOGHT Danielle	*	NZL		
	WAETFORD Angeline	*	NZL		
HNZ	WALKER Danny	*	NZL		
HNZ	WELLS Andrew	*	NZL	9	
HNZ	WHITEHEAD Andrew	*	NZL	4	
HNZ	WILSON Jan	*	NZL		
HNZ	WOODS Tim	*	NZL		
HNZ	YEATES Shelley	*	NZL		

\* Shared Official: 2025 Vantage National Masters

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)

