### 2022 Ford National Hockey Championship Tier 1 Women 11 - 17 Sep 2022 Dunedin



## **Pool Standings**

## Day 6 after 24 games played - September 17

#### Pool A

Pool A		Games					Goals			
Rank	Team	Played	Wins	Wins (SO)	Losses (SO)	Losses	For	Against	Difference	Points
1	North Harbour	3	3	0	0	0	12	2	10	12
2	Auckland	3	2	0	0	1	4	3	1	8
3	Hawke's Bay	3	1	0	0	2	5	9	-4	4
4	Otago	3	0	0	0	3	3	10	-7	0

Points: Points awarded for Wins: 4, Shootout Wins: 2, Shootout Losses: 1, Losses: 0

Team	AKL	НВ	NHR	OTG
Auckland		2-1	0-2	2-0
Hawke's Bay	1-2		1-5	3-2
North Harbour	2-0	5-1		5-1
Otago	0-2	2-3	1-5	

#### Pool B

Pool B		Games					Goals			
Rank	Team	Played	Wins	Wins (SO)	Losses (SO)	Losses	For	Against	Difference	Points
1	Canterbury	3	3	0	0	0	9	2	7	12
2	Manawatu	3	1	0	1	1	4	4	0	5
3	Waikato	3	1	0	0	2	3	8	-5	4
4	Wellington	3	0	1	0	2	5	7	-2	2

Points: Points awarded for Wins: 4, Shootout Wins: 2, Shootout Losses: 1, Losses: 0

Team	CAN	MAN	WGN	WKO
Canterbury		1-0	3-2	5-0
Manawatu	0-1		2-2 (0-3 SO)	2-1
Wellington	2-3	2-2 (3-0 SO)		1-2
Waikato	0-5	1-2	2-1	

#### **Pool C**

Pool C		Games					Goals			
Rank	Team	Played	Wins	Wins (SO)	Losses (SO)	Losses	For	Against	Difference	Points
1	North Harbour	3	2	0	0	1	5	3	2	8
2	Canterbury	3	2	0	0	1	4	4	0	8
3	Auckland	3	1	1	0	1	4	4	0	6
4	Manawatu	3	0	0	1	2	2	4	-2	1

Points: Points awarded for Wins: 4, Shootout Wins: 2, Shootout Losses: 1, Losses: 0

Team	AKL	CAN	MAN	NHR
Auckland		3-1	1-1 (3-1 SO)	0-2
Canterbury	1-3		1-0	2-1
Manawatu	1-1 (1-3 SO)	0-1		1-2
North Harbour	2-0	1-2	2-1	



## 2022 Ford National Hockey Championship Tier 1 Women 11 - 17 Sep 2022 Dunedin



# **Pool Standings**

## Pool D

Pool D		Games					Goals			
Rank	Team	Played	Wins	Wins (SO)	Losses (SO)	Losses	For	Against	Difference	Points
1	Waikato	3	3	0	0	0	8	3	5	12
2	Wellington	3	2	0	0	1	9	5	4	8
3	Hawke's Bay	3	1	0	0	2	5	7	-2	4
4	Otago	3	0	0	0	3	5	12	-7	0

Points: Points awarded for Wins: 4, Shootout Wins: 2, Shootout Losses: 1, Losses: 0

Team	НВ	OTG	WGN	WKO
Hawke's Bay		3-2	1-3	1-2
Otago	2-3		2-5	1-4
Wellington	3-1	5-2		1-2
Waikato	2-1	4-1	2-1	