

## **Officials List**

Competition	2022 Mayhill Cup	2022 Mayhill Cup				
Location	Pukekohe	Pukekohe				
Туре	Secondary Schoo	Secondary School Mens Outdoor				
Dates	29 Aug - 2 Sep 202	29 Aug - 2 Sep 2022				
Participants	MC 9-11 RR	LBC / MRGS / OSC				
	Pool A	BETH / GDC / LBC / RBHS / SHC				
	Pool B	ACGSt / HPC / MRGS / OSC / PukeHS / TriHS				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU	
Tournament Director		BELL-KAKE Tina	NZL			
		GRAY Leann	NZL			
Umpire	School	BUCKLEY Jayla *	HNZ			
	School	PRATT Owen *	HNZ	10		
	School	VICKERS Marty *	HNZ	6		

\* Shared Official: 2022 Secondary School Tournaments

Tournament Directors: BELL-KAKE Tina (NZL), GRAY Leann (NZL)

