Officials List						
Competition	2021 New Zealand	I Indian Sports Association Queens Birthday Tou	rnam	ent Men's B		
Location	Pukekohe					
Туре	Senior Mens Outo	loor				
Dates	5 - 7 Jun 2021					
Participants	Bx	CDISC / WISC B / WaikISC				
	Ву	AISC B / NHISC / PISC C				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name		Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director		BAGGS Richard		NZL		
Assistant Technical Delegate		VASAN Priya		NZL		
Match Director	HNZ	LALA Dipak	*	NZL		
Umpire Manager	HNZ	PATEL Devendra		NZL	13	31
Umpire	HNZ	BROWNSEY Bruce	*	NZL	50	
	HNZ	CLAREY Kaitlyn	*	NZL		
	HNZ	CROPPER Rowan	*	NZL	7	
	HNZ	FRENCH Colin	*	NZL	7	
	HNZ	HARRISON Sam	*	NZL	22	
	HNZ	HARVEY John	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	HIGGS Ashleigh	*	NZL		
	HNZ	JENNINGS Toby	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	McLACHLAN Stephen	*	NZL	56	
	HNZ	MONTEIRO Blaise	*	NZL	7	
	HNZ	PARBHU Kiran	*	NZL	12	
	HNZ	PERRY Caleb	*	NZL	25	
	HNZ	REYNOLDS Sean	*	NZL	14	
	HNZ	SHAH Manav	*	NZL	10	
	HNZ	WALSH Connor	*	NZL	14	

\* Shared Official: 2021 NZISA Queens Birthday Tournament

Tournament Director: BAGGS Richard (NZL)

