## Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

Day 3 after 11 games played - June 7

## Sorted by Team - Shirt #

Team	Shirt #	Name	Red	Yellow	Green
AISC B	13	PATEL Malay			1
AISC B	16	DIPAK DAHYA Jaydeep			1
AISC B	36	PATEL Krishan		1	
CDISC	13	PATEL Mitesh			1
CDISC	17	HARI Yogesh			1
NHISC	2	LALA Shahil (C)			1
NHISC	7	BHIKHA Keenan			1
NHISC	64	LALA Sanjay			4
WISC B	49	LALA Umesh			1
WaikISC	6	CALDWELL Jimmy			1
		Totals	0	1	12

Tournament Director: BAGGS Richard (NZL)

