



## **Officials List**

Competition	2015 Rosemary O	'Brien Cup			
Location	Wellington				
Туре	Secondary Schoo	I Womens Outdoor			
Dates	31 Aug - 4 Sep 201	5			
Participants	NON-COMP	DANN / KURA / OREW / PAKU / TAKA / WAIN			
	Pool A	DANN / KURA / RUTH			
	Pool B	OREW / PAKU / STMW			
	Pool C	TAKA / TRDL / WAIN			
	Pool D	KATI / PUKE / SOLW / TAUP			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	HNZ	MOTE Donna	NZL		
Umpire		AKAVI Apera	NZL	7	
		EGGERS Taela	NZL	10	
		GILLIVER Noel	NZL		
		HANARAY Emily	NZL	6	
		HILL Andrew	NZL		
		INWOOD Jake	NZL		
		LALA Depik	NZL		
		MACKAY Brian	NZL		
		MOTE David	NZL		
		PROFFITT Nylan	NZL	14	
		WONG Aliyah	NZL	7	
		YEE Donald	NZL	1	



