## 2025 NZ Indian Hockey Championship - Women's 31 May - 2 Jun 2025 Hamilton

## **Officials List**

Competition	2025 NZ Indian H	ockey Championship - Women's				
Location	Hamilton	ockey Championship - Women's				
Туре	Senior Womens Outdoor  31 May - 2 Jun 2025					
Dates						
Participants	W	AISC / BOPISC / NHISC / PISC / WISC				
	1					
Appointment	Appointed By	Name		Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	HNZ	BAGGS Richard	*	NZL		
Technical Officer	HNZ	LALA Depik	*	NZL		
	HNZ	LANEY Tom	*	NZL		
	HNZ	REYNOLDS Sean	*	NZL		
	HNZ	SHAH Manav	*	NZL		
	HNZ	SIM Kelvin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	WELLS Robyn	*	NZL		
Umpire Manager	HNZ	BROWNSEY Bruce	*	NZL		
	HNZ	PATEL Devendra	*	NZL		14
Umpire	HNZ	EDMONDS Jack	*	NZL		
	HNZ	FERNANDES David	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	HACKSTON Callum	*	NZL		
	HNZ	LAURENT Caleb	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	MACNEE Shayne	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	MCLACHLAN Ryan	*	NZL		
	HNZ	McLACHLAN Stephen	*	NZL	9	
	HNZ	MCNELLY Hamish	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	PATEL Parry	*	NZL	4	
	HNZ	PILMORE-EVANS Benjamin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	RAMA Bill	*	NZL	11	
	HNZ	RICHMOND Sam	*	NZL		
	HNZ	SIGVERTSEN Peter	*	NZL	8	
	HNZ	THORNE Jarrod	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	WALKER Danny	*	NZL	5	
	HNZ	WALLER Aidan	*	NZL	10	
	HNZ	WELLS Kieran	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	WOODS Tim	*	NZL		
		I .				

<sup>\*</sup> Shared Official: 2025 NZ Indian Hockey Championship