2025 Vantage National Masters Women 55+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



Offi	امنم	~	1.01
()	сылы	51	ISI

Competition	2025 Vantage Na	tional Masters Women 55+				
Location	Northland					
Туре	Over 55 Womens	Outdoor				
Dates	23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025					
Participants	Round Robin	AKL / CAN / NTH / OTG / TGA				
•	1				= 1	
Appointment	Appointed By	Name		Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	HNZ	RUTHERFORD Kit	*	NZL		
Assistant Tournament Director	HNZ	MILLS Shelley	*	NZL		
Technical Officer	HNZ	BIGHAM Caroline	*	NZL		
	HNZ	COLENSO Helen	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HARTNELL Bill	*	NZL		
	HNZ	MAIR Howard	*	NZL		
	HNZ	PROUT Martin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	SHORTER Richard	*	NZL		
	HNZ	SIM Kelvin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	THOMAS Valerie	*	NZL		
	HNZ	WILSON Geoff	*	NZL		
	HNZ	WOODMAN Jason	*	NZL		
Umpire Manager	HNZ	BINT Merv	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	CLOSE Ray	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	MILLS John	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	OAKLEY David	*	NZL	<u> </u>	
Appointments Manager	HNZ	HAIR Jenny	*	NZL		
Jmpire	HNZ	ALLEN, Vicki	*	NZL		
Jilphe	HNZ	BRAMAH Jack	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	BROMELL Emma	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	BROWN Jeff	*	NZL		
		BROWN Jell BROWN Tom	*	NZL		
	HNZ		*			
	HNZ	BRYDON Andrew	*	NZL		
	HNZ	CARRELL Mark		NZL	1	
	HNZ	CHAMBERS Merv	*	NZL	4	
		COTTAM Carol	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DRAKE Kayla	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DUDLEY Tamara	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Steven	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Viv	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	EMERSON Marie	*	NZL	2	
		FRENCH Colin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	FURMAGE Sue	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	FURMAGE Terry	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	GOODMAN Dan	*	NZL		
	HNZ	GRIEVE Alastair	*	NZL		
	HNZ	GROUNDS Craig	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HARTNELL Toni	*	NZL	5	
	HNZ	HATCHER Sam	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HAYES Paul	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HAYTER Scott	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	HEYWOOD Raewyn	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	HOLMES Cindy	*	NZL	3	
		-	*		15	
	HNZ	HURLEY Trish	*	NZL	15	
	HNZ	JONES Matt	^	NZL		
	HNZ	KEIGHLEY Chris	*	NZL		
	HNZ	LEE Grant	*	NZL		
	HNZ	LEWIS Paddy	*	NZL		
	HNZ	MACNEE Shayne	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	MCCARTNEY Michael	*	ENG		

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)



2025 Vantage National Masters Women 55+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



		*	N 171		
 HNZ	MCNELLY Hamish	*	NZL		
HNZ	MCPHERSON Karen		NZL	1	
HNZ	MEYER Elize	*	NZL	4	
HNZ	NICHOLL Rose	*	NZL	1	
	OLENDZKI-SCHULZ Rochelle	*	NZL		
HNZ	PARKINSON Deborah	*	NZL	6	
HNZ	PATEL Parry	*	NZL		
HNZ	PINCOTT Andrew	*	NZL	5	
HNZ	PORTER Jane	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	RUGG Nicolette	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	SMITH Kirsten	*	NZL	3	
HNZ	TAYLOR Glen	*	NZL		
HNZ	THOMAS Trevor	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	THOMS Joanna	*	NZL	4	
HNZ	TUNNICLIFF Nano	*	NZL	7	
HNZ	TURNER Peter	*	NZL	6	
HNZ	VOOGHT Danielle	*	NZL		
	WAETFORD Angeline	*	NZL		
HNZ	WALKER Danny	*	NZL	3	
HNZ	WELLS Andrew	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	WHITEHEAD Andrew	*	NZL		
HNZ	WILSON Jan	*	NZL	9	
HNZ	WOODS Tim	*	NZL		1
HNZ	YEATES Shelley	*	NZL		
1		arad Officials 2020			

* Shared Official: 2025 Vantage National Masters

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)

