2025 Vantage National Masters Men 70+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



Officials List

Competition	2025 Vantage Na	tional Masters Men 70+				
Location	Northland					
Туре	Over 70 Mens Ou	tdoor				
Dates	23 Feb - 1 Mar 202	5				
Participants	Round Robin	AKL / CAN / NHR / NSN / WKO				
Annointmont	Appointed By	Name		Nationality	UMP	VU
Appointment Tournament Director	HNZ	RUTHERFORD Kit	*	Nationality NZL	UMP	VU
			*			
Assistant Tournament Director	HNZ	MILLS Shelley	+	NZL		
Technical Officer	HNZ	BIGHAM Caroline	*	NZL		
	HNZ	COLENSO Helen	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HARTNELL BIII	*	NZL		
	HNZ	MAIR Howard		NZL		
	HNZ	PROUT Martin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	SHORTER Richard	*	NZL		
	HNZ	SIM Kelvin	*	NZL		
	HNZ	THOMAS Valerie	*	NZL		
	HNZ	WILSON Geoff	*	NZL		
	HNZ	WOODMAN Jason	*	NZL		
Umpire Manager	HNZ	BINT Merv	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	CLOSE Ray	*	NZL	2	
	HNZ	MILLS John	*	NZL		
	HNZ	OAKLEY David	*	NZL		
Appointments Manager	HNZ	HAIR Jenny	*	NZL		
Jmpire	HNZ	ALLEN, Vicki	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BRAMAH Jack	*	NZL	3	
	HNZ	BROMELL Emma	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BROWN Jeff	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BROWN Tom	*	NZL		
	HNZ	BRYDON Andrew	*	NZL		
	HNZ	CARRELL Mark	*	NZL	6	<u> </u>
	HNZ	CHAMBERS Merv	*	NZL	5	
	ΠΙΝΖ		*	NZL	5	
			*			
	HNZ	DRAKE Kayla	*	NZL		
	HNZ	DUDLEY Tamara		NZL		
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Steven	^ +	NZL		
	HNZ	DYHRBERG Viv	*	NZL		
	HNZ	EMERSON Marie	*	NZL		
		FRENCH Colin	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	FURMAGE Sue	*	NZL		
	HNZ	FURMAGE Terry	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	GOODMAN Dan	*	NZL		
	HNZ	GRIEVE Alastair	*	NZL		
	HNZ	GROUNDS Craig	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HARTNELL Toni	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HATCHER Sam	*	NZL	1	
	HNZ	HAYES Paul	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HAYTER Scott	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HEYWOOD Raewyn	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HOLMES Cindy	*	NZL		
	HNZ	HURLEY Trish	*	NZL		
	HNZ	JONES Matt	*	NZL		
	HNZ	KEIGHLEY Chris	*	NZL		<u> </u>
	HNZ	LEE Grant	*	NZL		
	HNZ	LEWIS Paddy	*	NZL	7	<u> </u>
	HNZ		*	NZL		<u> </u>
		MACNEE Shayne				
	HNZ	MCCARTNEY Michael	*	ENG		

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)



2025 Vantage National Masters Men 70+ 23 Feb - 1 Mar 2025 Northland



HNZ	MCNELLY Hamish	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	MCPHERSON Karen	*	NZL		
HNZ	MEYER Elize	*	NZL		
HNZ	NICHOLL Rose	*	NZL		
	OLENDZKI-SCHULZ Rochelle	*	NZL		
HNZ	PARKINSON Deborah	*	NZL		
HNZ	PATEL Parry	*	NZL		
HNZ	PINCOTT Andrew	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	PORTER Jane	*	NZL		
HNZ	RUGG Nicolette	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	SMITH Kirsten	*	NZL		
HNZ	TAYLOR Glen	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	THOMAS Trevor	*	NZL	2	
HNZ	THOMS Joanna	*	NZL		
HNZ	TUNNICLIFF Nano	*	NZL		
HNZ	TURNER Peter	*	NZL		
HNZ	VOOGHT Danielle	*	NZL		
	WAETFORD Angeline	*	NZL	1	
HNZ	WALKER Danny	*	NZL		
HNZ	WELLS Andrew	*	NZL		
HNZ	WHITEHEAD Andrew	*	NZL		
HNZ	WILSON Jan	*	NZL		
HNZ	WOODS Tim	*	NZL		
HNZ	YEATES Shelley	*	NZL		

* Shared Official: 2025 Vantage National Masters

Tournament Director: RUTHERFORD Kit (NZL)

