

2022 NZISA Queens Birthday Tournament Womens 4 - 6 Jun 2022 Christchurch

Competition	2022 NZISA Quee	ens Birthday Tournament Womens				
Location	Christchurch					
Туре	Senior Womens	Dutdoor				
Dates	4 - 6 Jun 2022					
Participants	Round Robin	AKL / BOP / NHR / WGN				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name		Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director		BAGGS Richard	*	NZL		
Technical Delegate		DULLABH Chan		NZL		
		WALLABH Suresh		NZL		
Technical Officer		DYSON Kerry	*	NZL		
Match Director		JONES Lyndsey	*	NZL		
		LALA Depik	*	NZL		
		MOSLEY Tom	*	NZL		
Umpire Manager		BROWNSEY Bruce	*	NZL		
		PATEL Devendra	*	NZL		14
Umpire		BEECH Max	*	NZL	2	
		BROWNSEY Luisa	*	NZL	34	
		FREDRICKSEN Kataraina	*	NZL		
		HARRISON Sam	*	NZL	3	
		McLACHLAN Stephen	*	NZL	9	
		OAKLEY David	*	NZL	7	
		OAKLEY Tim	*	NZL	4	
		PARBHU Kiran	*	NZL		
		RUTHERFORD Tom	*	NZL	3	
		WALSH Connor	*	NZL	9	
	I			D'attala		

* Shared Official: 2022 NZISA Queens Birthday Tournament

