



#### **Team Details AISC B**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*	Caps
1	PATEL Hamish (GK)		22	6 (AISC 4, NZI 2)
2	SOMA Jaiman		22	13 (AISC 10, NZI 3)
3	PATEL Miten		30	23 (AISC 20, NZI 3)
9	NAIK Roshan		17	7
11	PATEL Miheer		15	19 (AISC 12, NHISC 4, NZI 3)
13	PATEL Malay		15	12 (AISC 8, NZI 4)
14	MISTRY Ronak		18	6
16	DIPAK DAHYA Jaydeep		21	15 (AISC 8, NHISC 7)
17	LALA Amriesh		35	20
19	PATEL Vijay		37	24 (AISC 20, NZI 4)
25	KANJI Milan		27	8
36	PATEL Krishan		21	12 (AISC 4, PISC 8)
37	PATEL Aarun		14	25 (AISC 12, NHISC 4, NHR 6, NZI 3)
42	PANCHA Arjun		15	21 (AISC 8, NZI 2, WGN 7, WISC 4)
44	BHANA Jayman		16	15 (AISC 8, NHISC 3, NZI 4)
60	RAMJI Sunil		30	11 (AISC 7, NZI 4)
85	MANDUDA Aj		31	3
86	PATEL Nilesh		36	16 (AISC 12, NZI 4)

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

#### \* As of 2020-12-31

#### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	PATEL Vijay
Stand-In Manager	BHANA Raju
Head Coach	PATEL Nilesh

Shirts	Red   Green
Shorts	White   White
Socks	Red   White
GK Shirts	







#### **Team Details CDISC**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*	Caps
1	PARBHU Kiran (GK)		30	23 (CDISC 19, NZI 4)
2	MASCARENHAS Reuben		17	5 (CDISC 4, NZI 1)
3	RANCHHOD Jay		17	18 (CDISC 14, NZI 4)
4	HENMAN Cassius		19	8 (CDISC 4, NZI 4)
5	CHHIKA Prashant		25	22 (CDISC 18, NZI 4)
6	RENATA Rameeze		30	4
7	GAJADHAR Krishan (C)		30	17 (CDISC 12, NZDF 5)
8	HIRA Sunil		34	6
9	RANCHHOD Milan		31	19 (AISC 12, CDISC 4, NZI 3)
10	DESAI Rakesh		30	10
11	PATEL Manoj		41	4
13	PATEL Mitesh		31	19
14	PATEL Dylan		31	6 (CDISC 4, NZI 2)
17	HARI Yogesh		47	20 (CDISC 11, NZI 4, PISC 2, WaikISC 3)
18	PATEL Melesh		33	21 (CDISC 17, NZI 4)
19	PATEL Rohin		24	7 (CDISC 5, NZI 2)

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

#### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	PATEL Sandeep
Head Coach	PATEL Hitesh
Assistant Coach	RENATA-SMITH Dontaye

Shirts	Dark Grey   White/Green
Shorts	Dark Grey   Green
Socks	Dark Grey   White
GK Shirts	Orange   Black/Grey



<sup>\*</sup> As of 2020-12-31





#### **Team Details NHISC**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*	Caps
1	SAVANIA Kushal (GK)		27	8
2	LALA Shahil (C)		22	28 (NHISC 20, NZAH 4, NZI 4)
7	BHIKHA Keenan		17	29 (AISC 4, NHISC 16, NZI 9)
14	PUNGA Armani		17	30 (AISC 12, NHISC 4, NZI 8, NZPH 6)
20	CONCISOM Jeevan		19	24 (NHISC 20, NZAH 4)
25	VAS Marco		21	12
28	KULLAR Jappreet		19	15 (AISC 4, NHISC 7, NZI 4)
29	SINGH Harmandeep		31	9
42	PREMA Anil		26	4
47	KIKA Mahin		31	12
52	CHHIMA Rajesh		40	12
63	KESHA Jayan		23	7
64	LALA Sanjay		27	15 (NHISC 8, TRI 7)
75	RAVJI Shyam		24	13
78	PATEL Manesh		40	8
97	CHHIBA Sachin		23	30 (HB 6, NHISC 16, NZI 8)

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

#### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	BHIKHA Jaishree
Head Coach	UKA Husmit
Assistant Coach	LALA Sanjay

Shirts	Navy/White   Orange/Black
Shorts	Navy/White   Orange/Black
Socks	White   Black
GK Shirts	



<sup>\*</sup> As of 2020-12-31

# **Pukekohe**



#### **Team Details PISC C**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*	Caps
2	BHANA Vijay		38	5
4	PATEL Rushil		15	7
5	BHANA Mukesh		35	5
6	PATEL Raynish		13	10 (NZI 4, PISC 6)
7	NARAN Janti		44	7
8	UKA Akshay		15	11
9	PATEL Vimal (C)		39	7
10	JAIRAM Vinay		33	8
11	KANA Naresh		35	30 (CM 8, NZI 4, PISC 15, WaikISC 3)
12	MAKAN Nayan		46	5
13	PARSOT Dinesh		27	10
14	HARI Aneil		35	7
15	MANGA Anjay		48	3
16	HARI Vijay		31	9
17	BHULA Mitesh		32	9 (NHISC 4, PISC 5)
20	SINGH Aniket (GK)		19	11 (NZI 4, PISC 7)

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

#### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	BHULA Nimesh
Team Manager	MANGA Arjay
Head Coach	MAKAN Navin

Shirts	Green   White
Shorts	Green   White
Socks	Yellow   Yellow
GK Shirts	



<sup>\*</sup> As of 2020-12-31





#### **Team Details WaikISC**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*	Caps
1	CHAHAL Parbh		17	8 (AISC 4, WaikISC 4)
2	YADAV Trevor		17	4
3	PATEL Raanik		15	35 (AISC 12, NORH 5, NZI 8, TGA 6, WaikISC 4)
4	NATHOO Ketan		35	7 (BOPISC 3, WaikISC 4)
5	PUNA Dharmesh		43	8
6	CALDWELL Jimmy		41	8
7	UNKA Krishna		40	16 (NZI 4, PISC 2, WaikISC 10)
8	PARSOTAM Milan (C)		21	29 (AUNI 10, NZI 8, WaikISC 11)
9	SINGH Jugraj		27	4
10	THAKUR Parth		26	9 (NZI 3, UC 0, WISC 2, WaikISC 4)
11	NAIK Ishan		21	4
12	PATEL Jitu		47	12
13	BRAR Daljeet		22	16 (BOP 5, BOPISC 8, WaikISC 3)
14	SANDHU Arashjot		23	4
15	GILL Aminder		44	8 (AISC 4, WaikISC 4)
16	GOSAI Prakash (GK)		23	4

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

#### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	UNKA Krishna
Head Coach	PATEL Jitu

Shirts	Red/Yellow/Black
Shorts	Black
Socks	Red/Yellow/Black
GK Shirts	



<sup>\*</sup> As of 2020-12-31

#### - 7 Jun 202 Pukekohe



#### **Team Details WISC B**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*	Caps
1	KANJI Satesh		23	8
2	PATEL Nimish		26	5
3	PATEL Aum		16	0
5	CHHIBA Arnesh		24	16
8	PATEL Parimal		24	8
16	DAHYA Rohan (GK)		17	3
26	PATEL Sajan		20	71 (CAP 5, FAL 4, NZI 20, WGN 27, WISC 15)
27	LALA Jitesh		32	6
31	PATEL Rajan		19	7
32	PATEL Bhaveen		20	10
33	KANJI Retesh (C)		25	5
34	MAGAN Caleb		25	11
35	KANJI Jatesh		23	8
39	CHAUHAN Raj		24	9
40	HIRA Milan		24	3
49	LALA Umesh		31	9
69	HIRA Bunsi		28	6
70	PATEL Chirag		21	3

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

#### \* As of 2020-12-31

#### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	SYME Max
Head Coach	PATEL Sajan
Assistant Coach	PATEL Darshan
Physiotherapist	BHANA Haresh

Shirts	Sky Blue
Shorts	White
Socks	Sky blue with white loops
GK Shirts	

