## 2020 Lower North Island Premiership Boys 31 Aug - 4 Sep 2020 Palmerston North



## Appointment Sheet - 31 August 2020

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch	
7	31 Aug 2020	08:00	Pool A	\ Tv	vin Turf 2 - TT2	
Team	eam Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
Wellington College Black		Black		Black	Blue	
Feilding High Scho	Feilding High School Red		Navy		Orange	
Umpires	Umpires McLACHLAN Stephen (NZL)			MILLAR Keegan (NZL)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
8	31 Aug 2020		09:45 P		A Twir		n Turf 2 - TT2	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Whanganui High Sch	ool Green/yellow S	Stripes Bl		ick	Black With Yellow Initials		Black	
Palmerston North Boys' High School	2nd XI White	White		nite	White		Black/silver	
Umpires	Р	PAULIN Anton (NZL)			JOHNSTONE Brendan (NZL)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es							
Technical Officer								

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	SS	Pitch	
9	31 Aug 2020	11:30	Pool A	Tw	in Turf 2 - TT2	
Team Shirts			Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
Lindisfarne College	e Red		Red	Navy	Light Blue	
Taradale High Scho	ol Blue	Υ	'ellow	Blue	Orange	
Umpires	pires HAWKE Liam (NZL)			JOHNSTONE Brendan (NZL)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer						

**Tournament Director** TESSIER Paul (NZL)



## 2020 Lower North Island Premiership Boys 31 Aug - 4 Sep 2020 Palmerston North



## Appointment Sheet - 31 August 2020

Match #	Date	Date		Pool / Clas		Pitch		
10	31 Aug 2020	13:15		Pool	3 Twi		n Turf 2 - TT2	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Wairarapa College Yellow		Yellow		Yellow		Light Green		
Rathkeale College White/green/red Stripes		Stripes	Green			Green	Orange	
Umpires SCARLET Aidan (NZL)				HANSEN Caleb (NZL)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es							
Technical Officer								

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
11	31 Aug 2020	15:00		Pool B		Twin Turf 2 - TT2	
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Paraparaumu Colleg	ge Grass Gree	en Nav		y Blue		White	Black:
Wanganui Collegiate Sch	Sky Blue/black	Stripes Bl		ack		Sky Blue	White
Umpires	Umpires BROWNSEY Bruce (NZL)			LAWTON Stephen (NZL)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es						
Technical Officer							

**Tournament Director** TESSIER Paul (NZL)

