

## 2019 New Zealand Indian Sports Association Queens Birthday Tournament Men 1 - 3 Jun 2019

## Rotorua

## **Officials List**

| Nietienelite. | LIMP        | VU              |
|---------------|-------------|-----------------|
| -             | Nationality | Nationality UMP |

| Appointed By | Name              | Nationality   | UMP                 | ٧0   |
|--------------|-------------------|---|---------------------|--|
|              | BAGGS Richard     | NZL   |                     |  |
|              | PATEL Devendra    | NZL   | 14                  | 31   |
|              | CLAREY Aaron      | NZL   |                     |  |
|              | CLAREY Kaitlyn    | NZL   |                     |  |
|              | CROPPER Rowan     | NZL   | 7                   |  |
|              | EDGECOMBE Lucas   | NZL   | 5                   |  |
|              | McLACHLAN Stephen | NZL   | 60                  |  |
|              | OAKLEY David      | NZL   | 22                  |  |
|              | PARBHU Kiran      | NZL   | 12                  |  |
|              | RUTHERFORD Tom    | NZL   | 40                  |  |
|              | SHAH Manav        | NZL   | 10                  |  |
|              | TAYLOR Duane      | NZL   |                     |  |
|              | WOODS Tim         | NZL   | 9                   |  |
|              | Appointed By      | BAGGS Richard PATEL Devendra CLAREY Aaron CLAREY Kaitlyn CROPPER Rowan EDGECOMBE Lucas McLACHLAN Stephen OAKLEY David PARBHU Kiran RUTHERFORD Tom SHAH Manav TAYLOR Duane | BAGGS Richard   NZL | BAGGS Richard   NZL   14     PATEL Devendra   NZL   14     CLAREY Aaron   NZL     CLAREY Kaitlyn   NZL     CROPPER Rowan   NZL   7     EDGECOMBE Lucas   NZL   5     McLACHLAN Stephen   NZL   60     OAKLEY David   NZL   22     PARBHU Kiran   NZL   12     RUTHERFORD Tom   NZL   40     SHAH Manav   NZL   10     TAYLOR Duane   NZL |

