## 2018 National Senior Women's Tournament 16 - 22 Sep 2018 Wellington



**Officials List** 

Competition	2018 National Se	nior Women's Tournament			
Location					
Туре					
Dates	16 - 22 Sep 2018				
Participants	Pool A NHR / OTC / OTG / TBOP / WGN				
	Pool B	CAN / CM / NZDF / STH / TAS			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	HNZ	TOMLINSON Jackie	NZL		
Assistant Tournament Director	HNZ	HAWKE Gavin	NZL		
Technical Officer	HNZ	CHRISTIE Arriane	NZL		
	HNZ	JONES Lyndsey	NZL		
	HNZ	POTTER Dave	NZL		
	HNZ	RANKIN Nic	NZL		
	HNZ	TRAVERS Helen	NZL		
Judge		BOND Jess	NZL		
		BROWNSEY Graeme	NZL		
		CAMPBELL Hayden	NZL		
		DEVEREUX Warren	NZL		
		HAWKE lain	NZL		
		KELMAN Wayne	NZL		
		LALA Depik	NZL		
		LENNARD Ben	NZL		
		LINNEY David	NZL		
		O'CONNELL Daniel	NZL		
		PARBHU Kiran	NZL		
		PROFFITT Nylan	NZL		
		RAKURAKU-AKAVI Kiri	NZL		
		STEVENS Jay	NZL		
		WADDLE Nathan	NZL		
Umpire Manager	HNZ	FRENCH Colin	NZL	2	
	HNZ	MORRISON Paul	NZL	2	
Umpire		AKAVI Apera	NZL		
	HNZ	BILLING Anna	NZL	14	
		BROWNSEY Luisa	NZL	34	
		DORAN Sam	NZL	6	
		DUCKWORTH Bren	NZL	1	
	HNZ	EGGERS Taela	NZL	18	
		HARRISON Sam	NZL	3	
	HNZ	HAYTER Kimberley	NZL	20	
		JOHNSTONE Brendan	NZL	2	
		McLACHLAN Stephen	NZL	9	
	HNZ	PENNELL Kaitlyn	NZL	30	
		POTTER Ryan	NZL	2	
		RUTHERFORD Tom	NZL	3	
		SIGVERTSEN Peter	NZL	8	
		SIMKIN Adam	NZL	3	
		WILSON Cameron	NZL	7	
	HNZ	ASHBY Stuart	NZL		
	HNZ	GEMMING Gill	NZL		

